Executive Board

2017-2018 Barrington PTO Executive Board

Co-President Molly Penrod
Co-President Ali Petty
Co-President Elect Amber Scott
Co-President Elect Nicole Walter
Treasurer Kate Campbell
Treasurer Elect Jaci Leader
Secretary Erin Smith

If you need to contact a member of the Executive Board or a PTO Chairperson,  email barringtonptopresidents@gmail.com or access the online Barrington directory with your login information. Feel free to email or call the PTO member any time using the contact information provided in the directory.