Barrington PTO Committees

The Barrington PTO Committees document describes the current standing committees and provides information about how each committee contributes to Barrington.

Please contact the committee chair or a member of the Executive Board with questions. Please see your school directory or email and your request will be forwarded to the appropriate person

2018-2019 PTO Standing Committee Chairs

PTO Position Chair person
Co-President Amber Scott
Co-President Nicole Walter
Co-President Elect Stacy McIntire
Co-President Elect Annie Stair
Treasurer Jaci Leader
Treasurer Elect Rachel Jones
Secretary Catherine Kennedy
After School Enrichment Emily Jackson and Brooke Farber
Cultural Competancy Aparna Dial, Maria Piersall
Clown Around Nicole Kendell and Sven Bergmann
Box Tops Annette Cullman
Craft Courtyard/RAP Carla Ostarchvic
Directory/Membership Ryan Phal
Bake Sale Kim Orben and Katie Marquis
5th grade Promotion Ashley Dudley, Courtney Pearson
1st grade orientation Stephanie Miller
Grounds Shannon Johnson
Helping Hands  Sarah Mahaffey
Spelling Bee Michelle Salsberry
Barrington Book Kristin Beekman and Becky Hoffman
I Heart Science Night
 Classical Kids  Julia Hawkins, Tom Hawkins, Courtney Pearson
Mini Fundraising
New Family Network Britt Straka
Playground Michael Doran
Room Parents  Kara Stearns
Walk/Bike Kristin Devor
Spirit Wear Heather McCreary, Elizabeth Green
Staff Appreciation Lunches  Suzanne Miller and Julie Zogbaum
Staff Appreciation Week Gretchen Griffin and Kori Rigo
Supply Sale Toni Bloomfield and Kate Cain
Volunteers  Amber Scott and Nicole Walter
Website Mary Beth Hoffman
Yearbook Cara Evanchan, Maybelle Ball, Ashley Dudley